Skip Navigation

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you.

General Inquiries
P   646.292.8310
E   brennancenter@nyu.edu

Donation Inquiries
Nausheen Ansari, Manager, Donor Services and Stewardship
P   646.925.8748
E   na665@nyu.edu

New York (Main Office)

120 Broadway, Suite 1750
New York, NY 10271
P   646.292.8310
F   212.463.7308
E   brennancenter@nyu.edu

Washington, D.C., Office

1140 Connecticut Ave., NW, 11th Floor, Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20036
P   202.249.7190

Media Inquiries

Election security and administration
Rebecca Autrey, Senior Media Strategist, Washington Office
E   rebecca.autrey@nyu.edu
P   202.753.5904

Campaign finance; national security; redis­trict­ing; requests for Michael Wald­man
Julian Brookes, Senior Media Strategist
E   julian.brookes@nyu.edu
P   646.292.8376

Voting rights
Kendall Karson, Senior Media Strategist
E   kendall.karson@nyu.edu
P   646.925.8746

Criminal justice, court refor; census
Derek Rosenfeld, Senior Media Strategist
E   derek.rosenfeld@nyu.edu
P   646.292.8381

Brennan en español
Mireya Navarro, Editor-in-Chief
E  mireya.navarro@nyu.edu
P   646.925.8760

Brennan Center events
Bianca Gomez-Nachand, Director of Events and Partnerships
E   
P   646.292.8353

If you would like to request a Brennan Center expert to appear at one of your events, please contact: 
Maylina Graham, Executive Assistant
E   grahamm@brennan.law.nyu.edu