Brennan Legacy Awards Dinner 2013

November 19, 2013

An Event to Benefit the Brennan Center for Justice at NYU School of Law

583 Park Avenue, New York 



Sherilyn McCoy
Chief Executive Officer
Avon Products, Inc.

Bryan Stevenson
Founder and Executive Director
Equal Justice Initiative

Bill Moyers
Award-Winning Journalist

Please click here for information about Sponsorship Packages and Tickets



Peter Zimroth, Arnold & Porter LLP
Patricia Bauman and the Hon. John Landrum Bryant
Evan Chesler, Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Philip Rogers and Michael Hynes, DLA Piper LLP (US)
Gail Furman
Randolph Sherman, Kaye Scholer LLP
Lawrence B. Pedowitz, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

DINNER COMMITTEE (in formation)

Robert A. Atkins
Alec Baldwin Foundation
Jeff Benjamin
Nancy Brennan
James E. Johnson
Hon. Judith S. Kaye
Daniel F. Kolb
Ruth Lazarus & Michael Feldberg
Steven A. Reiss
Lee S. Richards III
Hon. Stephen C. Robinson
E. Joshua Rosenkranz
Nicole Seligman
Michael S. Solender
Sung-Hee Suh
Kent Yalowitz

For further information, please contact Margi Briggs-Lofton at (646) 505-5175 or