Contact Us

General Inquiries:
Phone: 646.292.8310
D.C. Office: 202.249.7190
Fax: 212.463.7308
Email: brennancenter@nyu.edu

Funding:
Anna Coe
Manager of Individual Giving
646.292.8340
anna.coe@nyu.edu

Media Inquiries:

Erik Opsal
Deputy Director
646.292.8356
erik.opsal@nyu.edu

 

Rebecca Autrey
Communications Coordinator
646.292.8316
rebecca.autrey@nyu.edu

 

Events:

Jessica Katzen
Communications Assistant
646.292.8368
jessica.katzen@nyu.edu

 

 

Naren Daniel
Communications Manager
646.292.8381
naren.daniel@nyu.edu

 

Marissa Marzano
Communications Coordinator
646.292.8384
marissa.marzano@nyu.edu


Addresses

New York Office
161 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10013
Email: brennancenter@nyu.edu

Washington DC Office
1140 Connecticut Ave., NW
11th Floor, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20036
 

Follow Us

In addition to this web site and our e-newsletters that users may subscribe to here, the Brennan Center for Justice also maintains a Facebook page, Twitter feed and Youtube channel. Click on the links below for updates.

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube