Contact Us

General Inquiries:
Phone: 646.292.8310
Fax: 212.463.7308
Email: brennancenter@nyu.edu

Funding:
Anna Coe
Manager of Individual Giving
646.292.8340
anna.coe@nyu.edu

Media Inquiries:

Jeanine Plant-Chirlin
Vice President, Communications & Strategy
646.292.8322
jeanine.plant-chirlin@nyu.edu

Desiree Ramos Reiner
Deputy Director, Communications & Strategy
646.292.8321
desiree.reiner@nyu.edu

Erik Opsal
Communications Manager
646.292.8356
erik.opsal@nyu.edu

Seth Hoy
Communications Manager
646.292.8369
seth.hoy@nyu.edu

Naren Daniel
Communications Coordinator
646.292.8381
naren.daniel@nyu.edu

Radio:

Lena Glaser
Communications Assistant
646.292.8342
lena.glaser@nyu.edu

Events:

Jafreen Uddin
Events Coordinator
646.292.8345
jafreen.uddin@nyu.edu


Addresses

New York Office
161 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10013
Email: brennancenter@nyu.edu

Washington DC Office
1730 M Street, NW
4th floor, suite 413
Washington, DC 20036

Follow Us

In addition to this web site and our e-newsletters that users may subscribe to here, the Brennan Center for Justice also maintains a Facebook page, Twitter feed and Youtube channel. Click on the links below for updates.

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube